34th International Conference on Photonic, Electronic and Atomic Collisions

BEARAIA5



Dajun Ding (Jilin University, China)

Toshiyuki Azuma

(RIKEN, Japan)

Co-Chairs of the Local Organizing Committee

Kenichi Ishikawa (The University of Tokyo, Japan)

Masahiko Takahashi

(Tohoku University, Japan)

Naoki Watanabe

(Hokkaido University, Japan)



